Personal

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Kontakt

Kundtjänst: 0435-280 00
E-post: kommun@klippan.se

Besöksadress:
Trädgårdsgatan 12, 264 80 Klippanlänk till annan webbplats

Besöksadress:
Flygteknikcenter Ljungbyhed
Drottningvägen 5
264 51 Ljungbyhed
Telefon: 0435-44 56 91

Rektor
Mats Salomonsson
Telefon: 0435-284 52
E-post: mats.salomonsson@klippan.se

Öppettider

Måndag-torsdag
08.00- 17.00
Fredag
08.00-16.00

kartpin

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Vi arbetar på Flygteknikcenter

Rektor, AM
Mats Salomonsson
Telefon: 0435-284 52
E-post: mats.salomonsson@klippan.se

Ulf Axelsson


 

 



TM

Ulf Axelsson(AXU)
Telefon: 0435-4456 91
E-post: ulf.axelsson@klippan.se

Kent Ahlberg


 

 



EM

Kent Ahlberg(AHL)
Telefon: 0435-4456 95
E-post: kent.ahlberg@klippan.se

Nadim Daadooch

 

 

 

 

QM
Johan Löwenborg (LÖJ)
Telefon: 0721-844 266
E-post: carl-johan.lowenborg@klippan.se

Fredrik Olsson


 

 

 

Lärare
Fredrik Olsson(OLF)
Telefon: 0734-398 514
E-post: fredrik.olsson5@klippan.se

Anders Rosberg







Lärare

Anders Rosberg(ROA)
Telefon: 0435-4456 96, 0734-398 129
E-post: anders.rosberg@klippan.se

Göran Nilsson







Lärare

Göran Nilsson(NIG)
Telefon: 0435-4456 93, 0734-398 414
E-post: goran.nilsson@klippan.se

Frank Olsson







Lärare

Frank Olsson(OFR)
Telefon: 0435-4456 96
E-post: frank.olsson@klippan.se

Lärare
Markus Alfrdesson
Telefon: 0734-398 477
E-post: markus.alfredsson@klippan.se

Mazdak Samani







Lärare

Mazdak Samani(NSM)
E-post: mazdak.nematiansamani@klippan.se

Mats Wikström







Lärare

Mats Wikström(WMO)
E-post: mats.olof.wikstrom@klippan.se

Lärare
Bert Paulsson
E-post: bert.paulsson@klippan.se

Lärare
Anders Glantz
Telefon: 0734-398 029
E-post: anders.glantz@klippan.se

Lärare
Rolf Johansson
E-post: rolf.johansson@klippan.se

Birger "Bidde" Jensen







Föreståndare för elevboende

Birger "Bidde" Jensen
Telefon: 0734-398 767
E-post: birger.jensen@klippan.se

Emelie Johansson







Skolassistent

Emelie Johansson(JEM)
Telefon: 0734-398 039
E-post: emelie.johansson1@klippan.se

Fritidsledare
Lisabel Persson
Telefon: 0734-398711
E-post: lisabel.persson@klippan.se

Studievägledare
Kristina Knutsson
Telefon: 0435-28456
E-post: kristina.knutsson@klippan.se

Kurator
Bert-Inge Karlsson
Telefon: 0734-398 614
E-post: bert-inge.karlsson@klippan.se

Skolsköterska
Anny Eklind Möller
Telefon 0435-28395
E-post: anny.eklind.moller@klippan.se