Lärare

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Kontakt

Kundtjänst: 0435-280 00
E-post: kommun@klippan.se

Besöksadress:
Trädgårdsgatan 12, 264 80 Klippanlänk till annan webbplats

Besöksadress Tegelbruksskolan
Holmgårdsvägen 4
264 80 Klippan
Telefon till expedition:
0435 - 285 30

Rektor
Ann-Sofie Widén
Telefon: 0435 - 284 51
E-post: ann-sofie.widen@klippan.se

Öppettider

Måndag-torsdag
08.00- 17.00
Fredag
08.00-16.00

kartpin

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Byggprogrammet
Telefon: 0435-284 41
Peter Ekenberg E-post: peter.ekenberg@klippan.se
Jan Wijkander E-post: jan.wijkander@klippan.se

Elprogrammet eleteknik
Telefon: 0435-28453
Rolf Hansson telefon: 0435 - 28 453, E-post: rolf.hansson@klippan.se
Bo Isendahl telefon: 0435 - 28 440, E-post: bo.isendahl@klippan.se
Jöran Dahl telelfon: 0435 - 28 442, E-post: joran.dahjoran.dahl@klippan.se

Fordonsprogrammet personbilsteknik
Telefon: 0435-284 61
Dick Johansson telefon: 0435 -28 461, E-post: dick.johansson@klippan.se
Bertil Bernersson telefon: 0435 -28 461, E-post: bertil.bernersson@klippan.se
Kenth Andersson telefon: 0435 -28 491, E-post: kenth.andersson@klippan.se

Fordonsprogrammet transportteknik
Telefon: 0435-284 66
Johan Jönsson telefon: 0435 -28 466, E-post: johan.jonsson@klippan.se
Ulf Schölin telefon: 0435 -28 466, E-post: ulf.scholin@klippan.se
Bengt Melander telefon: 0435 -28 466, E-post: bengt.melander@klippan.se
Johan Jönsson telefon: 0435 -28 466, E-post: johan.jonsson@klippan.se
Per Sandberg telefon: 0435 -28 466, E-post: per.sandberg@klippan.se

Tegelbruksskolans trafikskola
Telefon: 0435-284 66
Ronny Olesen telefon: 0435 -28 466, E-post: ronny.olesen@klippan.se

Lärarrum gymnasiegemensammaämnen
Telefon: 0435-284 44

Engelska EE, FT
Lena Wrentner, E-post: lena.wrentner@klippan.se

Matematik EE, FT
Elisabeth Abrahamsson, E-post: elisabeth.abrahamsson@klippan.se

Naturkunskap
Thomas Johansson                                                                            

Historia, religion
Linn Augustsson
Anna Eriksson

Samhällskunskap
Rolf Johansson

Svenska, engelska BA
Kerstin Larsson, E-post: kerstin.margareta.larsson@klippan.se

Idrott
Igor Babic, E-post: igor.babic@klippan.se