Personal EHT

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




 

Elevhälsoteamet

Specialpedagog

Jessica Holst F-9

E-post: jessica.holst@klippan.se

Telefon:

Elisabet Nilsson F-6

E-post: elisabet.nilsson3@klippan.se

Telefon:

Maria Hallberg F-9

E-post: maria.hallberg@klippan.se

Telefon:

Speciallärare

Carina Ekeberg åk 7-9

E-post: carina.ekeberg@klippan.se

Telefon: 0722-421560

Kurator

Sara Medin

E-post: sara.medin@klippan.se

Telefon: 0435-28423, 0734-398421

Skolpsykolog

Thomas Löfgren

E-post: thomas.lofgren@klippan.se

Telefon: 0435-28532

Skolsköterska

Marie Fransson

E-post: marie.fransson@klippan.se

Telefon: 0435-28660, 0733-205208

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Mattias Nilsson

E-post: mattias.nilsson@klippan.se

Telefon:0709-135997