Personal EHT

Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst





Elevhälsoteamet

Specialpedagog

Jessica Holst F-9

E-post: jessica.holst@klippan.se

Maria Hallberg, F-9

E-post: maria.hallberg@klippan.se

Speciallärare

Carina Ekeberg, åk 7-9

E-post: carina.ekeberg@klippan.se

Telefon: 0722-421560

Kurator

Sara Medin

E-post: sara.medin@klippan.se

Telefon: 0435-28423, 0734-398421

Skolpsykolog

Johan Krafman

E-post: johan.krafman@klippan.se

Telefon: 0435-28532

Skolsköterska

Marie Fransson

E-post: marie.fransson@klippan.se

Telefon: 0435-28660, 0733-205208

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Mattias Nilsson

E-post: mattias.nilsson@klippan.se

Telefon:0709-135997