Arbetslag fritidshemmet

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Fritids

Max Hansen Siilin

E-post: max.hansen.siilin@klippan.se

Eva Johansson

E-post: eva.johansson@klippan.se

Alexandra Ringdahl Söder

E-post: Alexandra.ringdahl.soder@klippan.se

Adam Larsen

E-post: adam.larsen@klippan.se

Hiba Hejazi Kilani

E-post: hiba.hejazi.kilani@klippan.se

Ing-Marie Jönsson

E-post: ingmarie.jonsson@klippan.se

Liselotte Hofmann

E-post: liselotte.hofmann@klippan.se

Amanda Bellander

E-post: Amanda.bellander@klippan.se