A-lag 4-6

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Mentorer 4-6

Åk 4

Linda Sjöblom 1-6 lärare

E-post: linda.sjoblom@klippan.se

Lina Sandén 1-6 lärare

E-post: lina.sanden@klippan.se

Åk 5:1

Charlotte Persson 1-6 lärare

E-post: charlotte.persson@klippan.se

Åk 5:2

Maria Edlund 1-6 lärare

E-post: maria.edlund@klippan.se

Åk 6:1

Malin Lindkvist 1-6 lärare

E-post: malin.lindkvist@klippan.se

Åk 6:2

Marcus Roth 1-6 lärare

E-post: marcus.roth@klippan.se

Övrig personal

Ulrika Nilsson Idrott

E-post: ulrika.nilsson2@klippan.se

Ina Emgård Tyska, Hemkunskap

E-post: ina.emgard@klippan.se

Helena Frank Musik

E-post: Helena.frank@klippan.se

Eva Johansson Slöjd

E-post: eva.johansson9@klippan.se

David Nielsen Slöjd

E-post: david.nielsen@klippan.se

Lina Sandén Bild

E-post: lina.sanden@klippan.se