A-lag 4-6

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst





Mentorer 4-6

Åk 4

Louise Herbst 4-6 lärare

E-post: louise.herbst@klippan.se

Lina Sandén lärarassistens

E-post: lina.sanden@klippan.se

Åk 5:1

Marcus Roth 4-6 lärare

E-post: marcus.roth@klippan.se

Åk 5:2

Linda Sjöblom 4-6 lärare

E-post: linda.sjoblom@klippan.se

Malin Wood resurs

E-post: malin.wood@klippan.se

Åk 6:1

Charlotte Persson 4-6 lärare

E-post: charlotte.persson@klippan.se

Åk 6:2

Maria Edlund 4-6 lärare

E-post: maria.edlund@klippan.se

Övrig personal

Lina Sandén Bild 4-7

E-post: lina.sanden@klippan.se

Ina Emgård Tyska, Hemkunskap

E-post: ina.emgard@klippan.se

Helena Frank Musik

E-post: Helena.frank@klippan.se

Therese Kilemar Idrott

E-post: therese.kilemar@klippan.se