A-lag 7-9

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Mentorer 7-9

Åk 7:1

Carolin Lilje SO

E-post: carolin.nilsson4@klippan.se

Sanja Bajic SVA

E-post: sanja.bajic@klippan.se

Åk 7:2

Anton Lantz Idrott

E-post: anton.lantz1@klippan.se

Jeanette Bauer SV, SO

E-post: jeanette.bauer@klippan.se

Åk 8:1

Alevtina Nagel Engelska

E-post: alevtina.nagel@klippan.se

Julio Valarezo Spanska

E-post: julio.valarezo@klippan.se

ÅK 8:2

Daniella Marandidou Svenska

E-post: daniela.marandidou@klippan.se

Ina Emgård Tyska

E-post: ina.emgard@klippan.se

Åk 9:1

Malin Larsson Matematik

E-post: malin.larsson@klippan.se

Jarmo Raivander NO

E-post: jarmo.raivander@klippan.se

Åk 9:2

Bernhard Stauske Tyska

E-post: bernhard.stauske@klippan.se

Heather Eriksson NO

E-post: heather.eriksson@klippan.se

Åk 9:3

Karolina Ribbe NO

E-post: Karolina.ribbe@klippan.se

Övrig personal

Eva Johansson Slöjd

E-post: eva.johansson@klippan.se

David Nielsen Slöjd åk 7-8

E-post: david.nielsen@klippan.se

Aurora Åstrand Slöjd åk 9

E-post: aurora.astrand@klippan.se

Erik Johansson Musik, Bild

E-post: erik.johansson2@klippan.se

Ellinor Varady Hemkunskap

E-post: ellinor.varady@klippan.se

Bodil Persson Resurs

E-post: bodil.persson1@klippan.se