A-lag 7-9

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst





Mentorer 7-9

Åk 7:1

Malin Lindkvist Matematik/NO

E-post: malin.lindkvist@klippan.se

Aurora Åstrand Slöjd

E-post: aurora.astrand@klippan.se

Åk 7:2

Birgitta Gilbertsson Slöjd

E-post: birgitta.gilbertsson@klippan.se

Åsa Friden SVA

E-post: asa.friden@klippan.se

Åk 8:1

Carolin Lilje SO

E-post: carolin.nilsson4@klippan.se

Malin Larsson Matematik

E-post: malin.larsson@klippan.se

ÅK 8:2

Anton Lantz Idrott

E-post: anton.lantz1@klippan.se

Jeanette Bauer SV, SO

E-post: jeanette.bauer@klippan.se

Åk 9:1

Alevtina Nagel Engelska

E-post: alevtina.nagel@klippan.se

Julio Valarezo Spanska

E-post: julio.valarezo@klippan.se

Åk 9:2 – 9:3

Ina Emgård Tyska

E-post: ina.emgard@klippan.se

Daniella Marandidou Svenska/SO

E-post: daniela.marandidou@klippan.se


Övrig personal

Jarmo Raivander Vikarieanskaffare

E-post: jarmo.raivander@klippan.se

Bernhard Stauske Tyska

E-post: bernhard.stauske@klippan.se

Heather Eriksson NO/Matematik

E-post: heather.eriksson@klippan.se

Karolina Ribbe NO/Matematik

E-post: Karolina.ribbe@klippan.se

Erik Johansson Musik, Bild

E-post: erik.johansson2@klippan.se

Ellinor Varady Hemkunskap

E-post: ellinor.varady@klippan.se

Lina Sandén Bild

E-post: lina.sanden@klippan.se