A-lag F-3

Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Mentorer F-3

F-Klassen

Liselotte Hoffman, Förskolelärare

E-post: liselotte.hofmann@klippan.se

Helén Sandberg, Förskolelärare

E-post: helen.sandberg@klippan.s


Åk 1

Helena Frank, 1-3 lärare

E-post: Helena.frank@klippan.se

Ing-Marie Jönsson, Förskolelärare

E-post: ingmarie.jonsson@klippan.se


Åk 2

Emilie Olofsson, 1-3 lärare

E-post: emilie.olofsson@klippan.se

Jessika Sandberg, 1-3 lärare

E-post: jessika.sandberg@klippan.se


Åk 3

Katarina Håkansson, 1-6 lärare

E-post: katarina.hakansson@klippan.se

Ann-Sofie Nilsson, 1-6 lärare

E-post: ann-sofie.nilsson@klippan.se


Övrig personal

Therese Kilemar, Idrott

E-post: therese.kilemar@klippan.se

Birgitta Gilbertsson, Textilslöjd åk 3

E-post: birgitta.gilbertsson@klippan.se

Aurora Åstrand, Trä- och metallslöjd åk 3

E-post: aurora.astrand@klippan.se