A-lag F-3

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Mentorer F-3

F-Klassen

Liselotte Hoffman, Förskolelärare

E-post: liselotte.hofmann@klippan.se

Robert Glanby, F-3 lärare

E-post: robert.glanby@klippan.se

Adam Larsen , Lärarassistent

E-post: adam.larsen@klippan.se

 

Åk 1

Helena Frank, 1-3 lärare

E-post: Helena.frank@klippan.se

Ing-Marie Jönsson, Förskolelärare

ingmarie.jonsson@klippan.se


Åk 2

Emilie Olofsson, 1-3 lärare

E-post: emilie.olofsson@klippan.se

Erika Törnlycke Brobeck, 1-3 lärare

 

Åk 3

Katarina Håkansson, 1-6 lärare

E-post: katarina.hakansson@klippan.se

Ann-Sofie Nilsson, 1-6 lärare

E-post: ann-sofie.nilsson@klippan.se

Hiba Hejazi Kilani, Resurs

E-post: hiba.hejazi.kilani@klippan.se


Övrig personal

Therese Kilemar, Idrott

E-post: therese.kilemar@klippan.se

Birgitta Gilbertsson, Textilslöjd

E-post: birgitta.gilbertsson@klippan.se

Aurora Åstrand, Trä- och metallslöjd

E-post: aurora.astrand@klippan.se