A-lag F-3

Lyssna Skriv ut
Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande till kundtjänst




Mentorer F-3

F-Klassen

Ing-Marie Jönsson Förskolelärare

E-post: ingmarie.jonsson@klippan.se

Malin Wood Barnskötare

E-post: malin.wood@klippan.se

Adam Larsen Lärarassistent

E-post: adam.larsen@klippan.se

Åk 1

Helena Frank 1-3 lärare

E-post: Helena.frank@klippan.se

Liselotte Hofmann F-3 lärare

E-post: liselotte.hofmann@klippan.se

Åk 2

Katarina Håkansson 1-6 lärare

E-post: katarina.hakansson@klippan.se

Ann-Sofie Nilsson 1-6 lärare

E-post: ann-sofie.nilsson@klippan.se

Hiba Hejazi Kilani Resurs

E-post: hiba.hejazi.kilani@klippan.se

Åk 3

Therese Kilemar 1-6 lärare

E-post: therese.kilemar@klippan.se

Övrig personal

Ulrika Nilsson Idrott

E-post: ulrika.nilsson2@klippan.se

Eva Johansson Slöjd

E-post: eva.johansson9@klippan.se

David Nielsen Slöjd

E-post: david.nielsen@klippan.se